I need relief!

I’ve been down with coughs and colds this past 2 days and man its been tough. I’ve tried drinking fluids, taking vitamins and medicines, sleeping, using vapor-rubs, the works. But until now nothing seems to make me at ease.

The bridge between my lips and nose is dry and red from all the bathroom tissues wiped after each nose blow. My nose is still stuffy and thanks to our crazy neighborhood kids who have started lighting firecrackers along our street, my nasal situation became worse.

I would love to call sick tomorrow and forget about hell (work). But I simply cannot. I do have a very good medical benefit package from Medicard but I just don’t trust these people.

Oh well…

2 Tugon to “I need relief!”

  1. magpa-masahe ka kaya? alam mo minsan it works. tapos tulugan mo maghapon. get well soon.

  2. pinoyjetsetter Says:

    thanks MARU. I think I’ll do that. sana lang makakuha ako ng leave… mukhang okay yun.. maghapon..🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

