My work promotion will be delayed until further notice

This is my statement for the week.

After months of being a slave for the company and trying oh-so hard to achieve their expectations inspite the obvious lack of manpower to really climb the summit to success, they decided that a reward for being so damned hardworking is not yet for me, for the time being.

I don’t really know how they measure one’s hardwork. All I know is my former immediate boss died at a very early age mainly because of lack of other activities but work. Maybe if and when I die early, too, they may find some time to really appreciate my value and regret that I may have been deserving of such promotion afterall.

I love my work… I love my work… I love my work…

2 Tugon to “My work promotion will be delayed until further notice”

  1. If you really love your work, then

    Don’t quit…don’t quit…don’t quit…🙂

    Hintany lng nang konti… Libre mo ko pag na promote ka na ha…hehe

  2. pinoyjetsetter Says:

    haha. can’t wait for forever (yuck yuck baduy).

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

